Loan Officers



Ryan Benrubi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1479579

Email: rbenrubi@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-4866

Visit Website

Chris Bos

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662719

Email: cbos@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5866

Visit Website

Deveron Carr

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1663198

Email: dcarr@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5171

Visit Website

Darren Critchfield

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1216419

David Finger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 630134

Email: dfinger@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 603-9225

Visit Website

David Leverage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1563311

Email: dleverage@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (602) 550-5788

Visit Website

Sharon McCuistion

Loan Officer

NMLS# 811650

Robert Nichols

Loan Officer

NMLS# 915041

Email: rnichols@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Jonathan Offord

Loan Officer

NMLS# 736716

Email: jofford@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Allan Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 787470

Sean Trzaskowski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1955269

Email: seant@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5920

Visit Website

Brian Verschage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 207868

Marcus Wilson

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS# 930598

Email: mwilson@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5710

Visit Website