Loan Officers



Jeff Aguilera

Branch Manager

NMLS# 843663

Email: jaguilera@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (858) 275-2061

Visit Website

Jeny Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 339176

Email: jchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 717-0708

Visit Website

Gary Cosper

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267694

Email: gcosper@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (559) 473-8317

Visit Website

Lisa Hook-Estes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 187798

Elizabeth Livingston

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1504677

James Murphy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1453477

Email: jmurphy@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Abby Sandoval

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1815785

Email: asandoval@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 900-8716

Visit Website

Seth Thomas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 402707

Email: sthomas@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand 's Privacy Policy.