Loan Officers



Issa Abdul-Hakeem

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1073983

Email: issa@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 739-7280

Visit Website

Jeff Aguilera

Branch Manager

NMLS# 843663

Email: jaguilera@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (858) 275-2061

Visit Website

Teresa Arellanes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 228205

Rilian Ball

Branch Manager

NMLS# 202687

Email: rilian@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Patti Barnett

Sales Manager

NMLS# 229779

Email: patti@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 350-2506

Visit Website

Gerod Belnap

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1699128

Email: gbelnap@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 430-9593

Visit Website

Ryan Benrubi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1479579

Email: rbenrubi@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-4866

Visit Website

Chris Bos

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662719

Email: cbos@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5866

Visit Website

Deveron Carr

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1663198

Email: dcarr@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5171

Visit Website

Jeny Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 339176

Email: jchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 717-0708

Visit Website

Barbara Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 229759

Email: bchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 201-9982

Visit Website

Nicos Christofi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1902554

Gary Cosper

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267694

Email: gcosper@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (559) 473-8317

Visit Website

Laura Dimmer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 692842

Email: laura@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

David Finger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 630134

Email: dfinger@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 603-9225

Visit Website

Lisa Hook-Estes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 187798

David Leverage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1563311

Email: dleverage@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (602) 550-5788

Visit Website

Elizabeth Livingston

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1504677

Kaila Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1940797

Email: klopez@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (619) 349-5940

Visit Website

Daniela Madjarian

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1802325

Sharon McCuistion

Loan Officer

NMLS# 811650

Jodi Nelson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1825726

Email: jodi@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Robert Nichols

Loan Officer

NMLS# 915041

Email: rnichols@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Jonathan Offord

Loan Officer

NMLS# 736716

Email: jofford@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Allan Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 787470

Heather Rozzell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 906543

Email: heather@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Abby Sandoval

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1815785

Email: asandoval@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 900-8716

Visit Website

Vikrum Shah

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1812746

Email: vshah@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Braulio Silva

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1073747

Email: bsilva@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Norma Silva

Loan Officer

NMLS# 354792

Email: nsilva@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Randy Tellalian

Loan Officer

NMLS# 252789

Email: randy@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Seth Thomas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 402707

Email: sthomas@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Sean Trzaskowski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1955269

Email: seant@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5920

Visit Website

Katherine Tu

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1070326

Email: ktu@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 701-2059

Visit Website

Brian Verschage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 207868