Loan Officers



Issa Abdul-Hakeem

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1073983

Email: issa@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 739-7280

Visit Website

Jeff Aguilera

Branch Manager

NMLS# 843663

Email: jaguilera@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Teresa Arellanes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 228205

Jeny Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 339176

Email: jchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 717-0708

Visit Website

Barbara Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 229759

Email: bchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 201-9982

Visit Website

Nicos Christofi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1902554

Gary Cosper

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267694

Email: gcosper@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (559) 473-8317

Visit Website

Clayton Crohn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2133228

Email: ccrohn@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-8024

Visit Website

Linda D'Amato

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1690023

Email: ldamato@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5953

Visit Website

Chase Deal

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1941889

Email: cdeal@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-7989

Visit Website

David Finger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 630134

Email: dfinger@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 603-9225

Visit Website

Kim Giarratano

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2108442

Email: kim@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5707

Visit Website

Jeffery Gorman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2163828

Email: jgorman@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5819

Visit Website

Ian Hergert

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1756252

Email: ihergert@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-4084

Visit Website

Lisa Hook-Estes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 187798

Brandon Kramer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1563311

Email: bkramer@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

David Leverage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1563311

Email: dleverage@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (602) 550-5788

Visit Website

Kaila Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1940797

Email: klopez@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (619) 349-5940

Visit Website

Craig May

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1660547

Email: cmay@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 568-7494

Visit Website

Bridget Medrano-Ruelas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1564485

Email: bridget@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 447-9008

Visit Website

James Murphy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1453477

Email: jmurphy@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Robert Oliver

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2260361

Email: roliver@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Fabio Posada

Loan Officer

NMLS# 227951

Email: fposada@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (562) 665-1255

Visit Website

Rema Salman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 671080

Email: rsalman@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Abby Sandoval

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1815785

Email: asandoval@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 900-8716

Visit Website

Jennifer Selby

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2093234

Email: jselby@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-8020

Visit Website

Vikrum Shah

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1812746

Email: vshah@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Seth Thomas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 402707

Email: sthomas@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Sean Trzaskowski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1955269

Email: seant@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5920

Visit Website

Katherine Tu

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1070326

Email: ktu@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 701-2059

Visit Website

Brian Verschage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 207868

Demetric Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267862

Email: demetric@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 706-0706

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Right Start Mortgage, Inc.'s Privacy Policy.