Loan Officers



Issa Abdul-Hakeem

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1073983

Email: issa@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 739-7280

Visit Website

Jeff Aguilera

Branch Manager

NMLS# 843663

Email: jaguilera@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Adrian Amador

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1700321

Email: aamador@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Teresa Arellanes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 228205

Rebecca Bassett

Loan Officer

NMLS# 880211

Email: rbassett@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5866

Visit Website

Jeny Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 339176

Email: jchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 717-0708

Visit Website

Barbara Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 229759

Email: bchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 201-9982

Visit Website

Nicos Christofi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1902554

Gary Cosper

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267694

Email: gcosper@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (559) 473-8317

Visit Website

Clayton Crohn

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2133228

Email: ccrohn@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-8024

Visit Website

Linda D'Amato

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1690023

Email: ldamato@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5953

Visit Website

Chase Deal

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1941889

Email: cdeal@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-7989

Visit Website

Dexter Ekwelundu

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1887622

David Finger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 630134

Email: dfinger@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 603-9225

Visit Website

Darren Glatt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 519219

Email: dglatt@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 378-4090

Visit Website

Jeffery Gorman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2163828

Email: jgorman@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5819

Visit Website

Steve Hawk

Loan Officer

NMLS# 19622

Email: shawk@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Lisa Hook-Estes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 187798

Keith William Kavanagh

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2213311

Email: wkavanagh@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-4543

Visit Website

Brandon Kramer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1563311

Email: bkramer@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

David Leverage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1563311

Email: dleverage@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (602) 550-5788

Visit Website

Bridget Medrano-Ruelas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1564485

Email: bridget@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 447-9008

Visit Website

James Murphy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1453477

Email: jmurphy@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Fabio Posada

Loan Officer

NMLS# 227951

Email: fposada@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (562) 665-1255

Visit Website

Rema Salman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 671080

Email: rsalman@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Abby Sandoval

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1815785

Email: asandoval@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 900-8716

Visit Website

Jennifer Selby

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2093234

Email: jselby@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-8020

Visit Website

Vikrum Shah

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1812746

Email: vshah@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Seth Thomas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 402707

Email: sthomas@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Sean Trzaskowski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1955269

Email: seant@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5920

Visit Website

Katherine Tu

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1070326

Email: ktu@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 701-2059

Visit Website

Demetric Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267862

Email: demetric@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 706-0706

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Right Start Mortgage, Inc.'s Privacy Policy.