Loan Officers



Issa Abdul-Hakeem

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1073983

Email: issa@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 739-7280

Visit Website

Jeff Aguilera

Branch Manager

NMLS# 843663

Email: jaguilera@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Teresa Arellanes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 228205

Ryan Benrubi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1479579

Email: rbenrubi@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-4866

Visit Website

Chris Bos

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1662719

Email: cbos@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5866

Visit Website

Deveron Carr

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1663198

Email: dcarr@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5171

Visit Website

Jeny Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 339176

Email: jchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 717-0708

Visit Website

Barbara Childers

Branch Manager

NMLS# 229759

Email: bchilders@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 201-9982

Visit Website

Nicos Christofi

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1902554

Darren Critchfield

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1216419

David Finger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 630134

Email: dfinger@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 603-9225

Visit Website

Paula Hassman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2034730

Email: phassman@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-4906

Visit Website

Lisa Hook-Estes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 187798

David Leverage

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1563311

Email: dleverage@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (602) 550-5788

Visit Website

Elizabeth Livingston

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1504677

Kaila Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1940797

Email: klopez@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (619) 349-5940

Visit Website

Daniela Madjarian

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1802325

Brian Matthews

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1515411

Email: bmatthews@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5961

Visit Website

Sharon McCuistion

Loan Officer

NMLS# 811650

James Murphy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1453477

Email: jmurphy@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Robert Nichols

Loan Officer

NMLS# 915041

Email: rnichols@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Jonathan Offord

Loan Officer

NMLS# 736716

Email: jofford@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (866) 299-1600

Visit Website

Allan Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 787470

Abby Sandoval

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1815785

Email: asandoval@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 900-8716

Visit Website

Vikrum Shah

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1812746

Email: vshah@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Braulio Silva

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1073747

Email: bsilva@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Norma Silva

Loan Officer

NMLS# 354792

Email: nsilva@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (800) 520-5626

Visit Website

Seth Thomas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 402707

Email: sthomas@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (661) 578-9259

Visit Website

Sean Trzaskowski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1955269

Email: seant@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (480) 626-5920

Visit Website

Katherine Tu

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1070326

Email: ktu@rightstartmortgage.com

Phone: (626) 701-2059

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Right Start Mortgage, Inc.'s Privacy Policy.