Loan Officers



Rilian Ball

Branch Manager

NMLS# 202687

Email: rilian@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Patti Barnett

Sales Manager

NMLS# 229779

Email: patti@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 350-2506

Visit Website

Laura Dimmer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 692842

Email: laura@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Melissa Leyva

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1798265

Email: melissa@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Jodi Nelson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1825726

Email: jodi@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Heather Rozzell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 906543

Email: heather@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

Randy Tellalian

Loan Officer

NMLS# 252789

Email: randy@firstcg.com

Phone: (559) 697-5322

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand 's Privacy Policy.